关于我们

通往亚洲的门户
维护修理服务

深圳汉莎技术有限公司(LTS)自2002年起就开始为飞行于中国和亚太航线的航班提供零件维护、修理和大修服务,其中包括改造、备用部件和工程方面的支持。 

超越品质

作为德国汉莎航空技术集团全球网络的一员,深圳汉莎技术有限公司(LTS)继承了集团公司深厚的专业技术和最新科技。创新的修理技术和设备确保了我们的产品质量可靠、值得信赖。 

四大优势

优质、全面、高效、经济! 我们拥有先进的修理技术,不仅为您提供最短的工作周期(TAT),还有极具竞争力的修理价格。 

直接往来

公司位于中国最具经济发展活力的城市之一 —— 深圳。这一珠江三角洲和香港的首要物流枢纽,可用作连接亚洲所有主要枢纽的快捷通道。而我们在各地的客户服务可以迅速做好运输和物流的安排。

About us

Gateway to Asia

Since 2002, Lufthansa Technik Shenzhen (LTS) has been providing Chinese and Asia-Pacific airlines with maintenance, repair and overhaul services for aircraft parts, including modifications, spare unit supply and engineering support. 

High quality

As a member of Lufthansa Technik's worldwide network, Lufthansa Technik Shenzhen (LTS) inherits the profound know-how and up-to-date technology from Lufthansa Technik Group. Innovative repair methods and equipment ensure the high quality and reliability of our products. 

Four advantages

high Quality, full Service, shortest Time and lowest Cost! Our advanced repair methods guarantee you the shortest turn-around-time (TAT) and a competitive MRO price. 

Direct contact

Located in Shenzhen, one of China's powerhouses of economic development, the prime logistic hub of the Pearl River Delta and Hong Kong can be utilized for fast and easy access from all major Asian hubs. The transportation and logistics are arranged promptly through our local customer service.