Skip to Content
Mr. Joshua Sun-Jae Choi

Mr. Joshua Sun-Jae Choi

Duputy Director of Sales

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-3502
+86-186-1710-7730
+86-755-2777-1755
joshua-sun-jae.choi@lht.dlh.de

Ms. Zhihui Wu

Ms. Zhihui Wu

Senior Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5989
+86-13828763875
+86-755-2777-1755
wu.zhihui@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Yuhang Liu

Mr. Yuhang Liu

Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5035
+86-185-0755-8990
+86-755-2750-0269
liu.yuhang@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Gary Chua

Mr. Gary Chua

Sales Manager

p
m
f
+65-6735-9092
+65-9660-9931
+65-6733-1923
chua.gary@lht-shenzhen.com

Ms. Xu Xia

Ms. Xu Xia

Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5045
+86-135-9039-6652
+86-755-2777-1755
xia.xu@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Yang Hu

Mr. Yang Hu

Senior Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5903
+86-138-2375-3455
+86-755-2777-1755
hu.yang@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Oliver Greaf

Mr. Oliver Greaf

Senior Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5726
+86-135-6072-5401
+86-755-2750-0269
graef.oliver@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Jiajia Liu

Mr. Jiajia Liu

Product Sales Manager

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5953
+86-186-6599-5478
+86-755-2750-0269
liu.jiajia@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Galvin Lee

Mr. Galvin Lee

Technical Support Manager

p
m
f
+65-6238-6836
+65-9667-2210
+65-6733-1923
lee.galvin@lht-shenzhen.com

Ms. Qicheng Zheng

Ms. Qicheng Zheng

Sales Representative

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5600
+86-138-2357-0422
+86-755-2777-1755
Zheng.Qicheng@lht-shenzhen.com

Mr. Ming Yang

Mr. Ming Yang

Head of Product Sales - China

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-0116
+86-182-2109-5951
+86-755-2777-8400
ming.yang@lht.dlh.de

Mr. Wei Wu

Mr. Wei Wu

Product Sales

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5044
+86-185-6568-8816
+86-755-2777-8400
wei.wu@lht.dlh.de

Ms. Yuan Gao

Ms. Yuan Gao

Product Sales

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-0356
+86-185-6666-8047
+86-755-2777-8400
yuan.gao@lht.dlh.de

Ms. Yan Quan

Ms. Yan Quan

Product Sales

m
f
+86 186-6591-3511
+86 755-2777-8400
yan.quan@lht.dlh.de

Ms. Jing Ni

Ms. Jing Ni

Product Sales

p
m
f
+86-755-2777-5950
+86-137-9833-7983
+86-755-2777-8400
jing.ni@lht.dlh.de

Ms. Jun Zhang

Ms. Jun Zhang

Sales Manager-Logistics Service

p
m
f
+86 755-2777-0439
+86 130-2855-3851
+86 755-755-0269
zhang.jun@lht-shenzhen.com