招聘数据保护指南

保护您的个人数据对我们非常重要。因此,以下我们想通知您有关我们的数据保护原则。深圳汉莎技术公司致力于坚守这些原则,让您在可靠的流程中进行申请。

应用申请的相关数据
您在申请时提供的信息如简历,求职信和证件副本将与您的姓名一起进行保存,直到申请过程结束。并且您的数据将转发给提供职位的专业部门以及人力资源部的招聘人员,随后在申请流程结束后数据将被删除。

被拒绝的申请人
如果您的申请没有成功取得就业合同,那么我们会存储相关的识别数据。我们需要此数据记录才能识别您是否应该重新申请。此数据记录中将删除您的所有专业资格。

识别数据记录包括以下信息:
- 姓名
- 出生日期
- 电话号码
- 电子邮件地址
- 申请记录
识别数据记录在12个月后被永久删除。

人才库的参与
您的简历是我们人才库的必要的一部分。个人数据的收集和处理仅用于确保网络活动,例如联系人才和发送空缺的工作机会建议。这些简历的获取仅限于我们人力资源部的招聘人员。深圳汉莎技术以外的数据处理不会发生。我们将在6个月后续签所有非中国公民的授权对他们数据的存储,否则数据将被永久删除。

处理个人数据时的安全性
您的数据在整个招聘过程中始终受到保护。
执行并遵守数据保护声明深圳汉莎技术有限公司承诺遵守上述数据保护要求。
有关我们应用程序管理系统中有关数据保护的问题或建议,请联系:LTS.dataprotection@lht-shenzhen.com

Data Protection Guideline Recruitment

Protecting your personal data is very important to us. Therefore, in the following we would like to inform you about our data protection principles. Lufthansa Technik Shenzhen is committed to upholding these principles, allowing you to apply within a trustworthy process.

Application relevant data
The information you provide while applying like e.g. resume, cover letter and copies of certificates will be saved along with your name until the end of the application process. And your data will be made available to the specialized department which offered the position as well as to our recruiters from the Human Resources Department. After the application process, they will be deleted.

Recognition of declined applicants
If your application does not lead to an employment contract, a recognition data record will also be stored. We need this data record in order to recognize you should you apply anew. Your entire specialized qualifications will have been deleted in this data record. 
The recognition data record includes the following information: 
- Last name
- First name
- Date of birth
- Phone number
- E-mail address 
- Application Record

A recognition data record is permanently deleted after 12 months.

TalentPool participation
In order to be part of our TalentPool your resume is required. The collection and processing of personal data takes place only to ensure network activities such as i.e. to contact talents and to send vacant job offer suggestions. Access to these resumes is limited to the recruiters from our Human Resources Department. Data processing outside of Lufthansa Technik Shenzhen does not occur. We will renew all Non-Chinese citizens' consents to store their data after 6 months, otherwise the data will be permanently deleted. 

Security when dealing with person data
Your data is always being protected during the whole recruitment process.

Enforcing and complying with data protection statements Lufthansa Techinik Shenzhen commits itself to complying with the data protection points stated above.

For questions or suggestions regarding data protection in our application management system, please contact: LTS.dataprotection@lht-shenzhen.com