航材包修服务(TCM)

一站式MRO解决方案
简化维修链

所谓航材包修,即针对特定件号,指定汉莎技术为您的独家维修服务供应商,享受来自汉莎的高质量维修定制服务。付费通常以飞行小时为单位计算,以保证价格的公平和透明。

若您的维修服务供应商数目因此能从数以百计精简到屈指可数,原本复杂的航材维修管理和控制是不是会变得简单很多?

 
 

熟知航企需求

基于数十年来服务于知名的德国汉莎航空公司以及其余超过400家全球航空公司的丰富经验,我们与航空企业从同一个角度,分享同一个目标:提升航材可靠性,并同时将维护成本保持在最合理范围之内。

通过着眼于提升可靠性和合理控制成本的维修方案,MTBR将会得到可观的提高,从而有效节省航材采购的支出。一份与汉莎技术的包修协议可以有效帮航空企业降低管理成本,并将维修成本限制在可以预期的合理范围。

 

  

持续有效保障

我们提供24小时全球化AOG服务, 提供必要的租赁或交换业务,以帮助航空企业解燃眉之急。如果不能在约定的时间内实现有效支持,汉莎技术将在第一时间提供免费租赁件供客户使用。

Total Component Maintenance (TCM)

The one-stop MRO solution
Make your business easy

Total Component Maintenance means that for a wide range of part numbers we are your exclusive source for all MRO services tailored to your fleet. Power-by-the-hour payment, a flat rate based on flight hours, ensures fair and transparent pricing.

How easy could your business be if you reduce the number of MRO suppliers from a couple of hundreds to just a few? You will reduce complexity from the moment you are working with us.
 

We understand your needs

With highly-renowned German Lufthansa airlines and more than 400 different airline customer all around the world as our background, we have the airline perspective and share the same target with you: To keep your components flying with high reliability and to do the maintenance at reasonable cost.

You will realize considerable savings in investments in spare parts through improved MTBR (mean time between removal), thanks to cost-saving and reliability-improving repair schemes. Your budget will feel the benefit of reduced overheads and of more predictable and reliable MRO cost due to the flat rate agreement.
 

Be secure

A worldwide AOG (Aircraft on Ground) support gives our customers flexibility in tight situations, and component loan or exchange is always available on request. According to your contract, a charge-free loan will be provided if we cannot meet our ambitious provision time targets in AOG situations.