航材共享服务 TCS®

一站式航材支援方案
实现航材共享,挖掘航企潜力

 为了保障飞机运营,充足的的备件库存是每一家航空企业都面临着一项巨大资金压力。为了帮助客户解决这一问题,汉莎技术投资建立了庞大的备件库,有效支援了全球范围内多达1400架波音和空客飞机运营。如果您的企业也能加入这一阵营,我们将同样能够帮助您的企业在保障飞机运营的前提下显著减小资金压力。

航材共享服务®是一项具有很高灵活性的产品,可以针对各航企的要求进行个性化的设计,并顺应客户的实际情况和要求发生相应的转变。该产品的灵活性可以帮助航企降低投资和成本,并大幅简化航材/维修供应链。

一旦服务协议签署,基于德国汉莎技术40余年来的行业经验,我们将安排来自德国的技术专家从航材供应初始研究、本地必须库存、航材维修/大修、故障诊断排除、文件管理和工程服务等各方面综合考虑,从最高品质的标准出发,为客户的机队设计合适的航材服务。所涉及的航材则会由我们的物流专家负责运输,确保在最短时间内送达客户指定的任一地点。
 

有效降低机队运营成本

通过加入汉莎航材共享计划,机队的运营成本必然明显下降,从而使机队扩张成为进一步的可能。同时,由于航材共享服务明确基于小时收费,航企无需在备件方面进行额外支出。机队运营成本从而得到有效的降低和极大的透明化。

Total Component Support TCS®

The one-stop component solution
Realise your synergy potential by joining the Lufthansa Technik component pool

An airline operator is faced with an economic challenge: to ensure high aircraft availability while avoiding to tie up a lot of capital in spare-parts inventory. Lufthansa Technik provides the best of two worlds with the TCS®: no investment, yet high aircraft availability by getting access to a huge spare-parts inventory pool currently supporting more than 1400 Boeing and Airbus aircraft all around the world.

TCS® guarantees flexibility throughout. As a customized service package it is exactly tailored to the airline customer's own specific requirements. And should over time these requirement change, it changes right along with them. This helps you cut down on both your investment and cost as well as the number of maintenance suppliers substantially.

Lufthansa Technik experts will take care of all aspects of supplying the fleet with components from initial provisioning studies, home base allocation to repair and overhaul, troubleshooting, documentation and engineering services. And all at the highest quality level with the cumulative professionalism gained from 40 years of hands-on experience. Our logistics experts ensure that everything reaches its destination in the shortest possible time wherever in the world your aircraft happens to be.

Significantly reduce your operating cost

When an airline customer becomes a member of the Lufthansa Technik components pool, the operating costs come down to a level normally available to operators of much larger fleets. No investment in spare parts and predictable maintenance cost and pool participation cost based on a Power-by-the-hour will make the fleet management planable and simple.